top of page

Here are the 10 House Republicans who voted to Impeach President Trump:

Liz Cheney (WY)

Adam Kinzinger (IL)

Fred Upton (MI)

Peter Meijer (MI)

John Katko (NY)

Jaime Herrera Beutler (WA)

Dan Newhouse (WA)

Anthony Gonzalez (OH)

Tom Rice (SC)

David Voladao (CA)


Reps. Tom Reed, R-N.Y., John Katko, R-N.Y., and Brian Fitzpatrick, R-Pa., joined Democrats in passing the bill, which adds sex, gender identity and sexual orientation to the 1964 Civil Rights Act.

In addition to eroding women’s rights and gutting religious freedom, The Equality Act strips healthcare workers of their conscience protections as it relates to sex reassignment surgery, hormone treatment, and abortion, and would force taxpayers to fund abortions. 

See upcoming 2022 Senate Election data here

bottom of page